What If

Night Portals is a metaphysical anthology series that explores the hidden secrets of life around us.

Twelve “What If” short stories from the mind of Ernie Howard.

Get the first episodes HERE

Sign up for the newsletter to get free content, and find out when the next episode is coming out. Sign up and get a free book HERE

Or go to the Blog

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: